the least of these

"Whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’ Mathew 25:40

Vision Trip – Berlin 2015

Leave a comment

It is my belief that God is in the business of restoration & healing.  This God loves EVERYONE, for He is love.  At no time in history has a humanitarian crises such as the one unfolding in the Middle East (especially Syria) and Europe ever existed like this.  We have such a unique opportunity to extend love and share the truth of the gospel in a divine way.

This is why I am so excited to be preparing for a vision trip to Berlin Germany Oct 30 through November 7th!  My mind has been absolutely obsessed with trying to find out how God is working through the Refugee Crises in Germany.  Our primary task is to discover ways that Mariners Church can be a part of what God is doing there.  So Cool!

Millions of refugees have experienced violence and evil, now we get to show them love and justice.  My prayer is that Jesus will gather these refugees in his arms, through our arms, and they will experience the love we all desperately need.  I am directed by what Jesus said in Mathew 25:40, “Whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.”

I am in!  I pray you will join me.

Click Here to find out how you can help.

Leave a Reply

